International Fuso Capacity Idealease

     Loading Flash Player......
Truck Search
Certified International Dealer

MaxxForce Diesel Engine Dealer
Authorized MaxxForce Dealer

McKinney, TX

SOUTHWEST INTERNATIONAL TRUCKS

McKinney, Texas

2105 N. Highway 75 McKinney, Texas 75069
Phone: (972) 629-3600
Fax: (972) 629-3601

Southwest International Trucks in McKinney is an All Makes Parts & Service dealer, Full Service Truck Dealer, specializing in: Idealease, Daily Rentals, MaxxForce engines, Cummins Diesel, CAT Diesel, Alignment Service, Trailer Service, Electronic Engine Diagnostics, COPP, Performance PM, Flywheel Resurfacing. We are located just north of Dallas, Texas on North Central Expressway (US 75) at exit 42. 


SALES DEPARTMENT - MCKINNEY

Phone (972) 629-3600

SALES HOURS:
Monday-Friday 7:30 am 8:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm   Sunday Closed

 Phone (972) 629-3600

 

Sales Manager    

Tom Lerch

tom.lerch@swit-tx.com

Sales Team

Calvin Lewis

calvin.lewis@swit-tx.com

Sales Team

Ray Ball

ray.ball@swit-tx.com

Sales Team

John Vaz

john.vaz@swit-tx.com

          

   Southwest International Trucks - McKinney, Texas

Mitsubishi Fuso Dealership 

Phone (972) 629-3600

Click here to learn more!

 

PARTS DEPARTMENT - MCKINNEY

 Phone (972) 629-3600

PARTS HOURS:
Monday-Friday 7:30 am 8:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Sunday Closed

Our McKinney parts department carries an endless selection of parts for any make or model truck you have. Check out our selection today; contact one of our sales representatives for more information.

Phone (972) 629-3600

Parts Manager

Dave Eldredge

dave.eldredge@swit-tx.com

Parts Team

Barry Towles

barry.towles@swit-tx.com

Parts Team

Ryan Towles

ryan.towles@swit-tx.com

Parts Team

Thomas Faries

thomas.faries@swit-tx.com

Parts Team

Scott Towles

scott.towles@swit-tx.com

Outside Parts Sales

Tim Dreiling

tim.dreiling@swit-tx.com

Outside Parts Sales

Ty Pingleton

ty.pingleton @swit-tx.com

     

 

 

 

 

 


SERVICE DEPARTMENT
 
Phone (972) 629-3600

 

SERVICE HOURS:
Monday-Friday 7:30 am 8:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday Closed

 

All repairs are performed by certified, trained technicians and backed by nationwide warranty from International Truck & Engine.

Services include CNG and LNG for Class 8 and medium duty trucks. 

  

 

 Service Manager

James Edmondson

james.edmondson@swit-tx.com

Service Team

Todd Ferguson

todd.ferguson@swit-tx.com

Service Team

Matt Flynn

matt.flynn@swit-tx.com

Service Team

Casey Gielow

casey.gielow@swit-tx.com

 Call today! Phone (972) 629-3600

A newly designed driver's lounge is available for your convenience, complete with complimentary coffee, Wi-Fi, cable television, microwave oven, and vending machines.

   

   

 

  


  • Arlington, TX
  • Dallas, TX
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • Haltom City, TX
  • McKinney, TX
  • Idealease

  • Take a Virtual Tour of our dealership!
  • Video Library

Policies | Privacy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Site Map