International Fuso Capacity Idealease

Truck Search
Certified International Dealer

MaxxForce Diesel Engine Dealer
Authorized MaxxForce Dealer

McKinney, TX

SOUTHWEST INTERNATIONAL TRUCKS

McKinney, Texas

2105 N. Highway 75 McKinney, Texas 75069
Phone: (972) 629-3600
Fax: (972) 629-3601

Southwest International Trucks in McKinney is an All Makes Parts & Service dealer, Full Service Truck Dealer, specializing in: Idealease, Daily Rentals, MaxxForce engines, Cummins Diesel, CAT Diesel, Alignment Service, Trailer Service, Electronic Engine Diagnostics, COPP, Performance PM, Flywheel Resurfacing.

We are located just north of Dallas, Texas on North Central Expressway (US 75) at exit 42. 


SALES DEPARTMENT - MCKINNEY

Phone (972) 629-3600

SALES HOURS
Monday-Friday 7:30 am – 6:30 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm   Sunday Closed

 Phone (972) 629-3600

Sales Calvin Lewis calvin.lewis@swit-tx.com
Sales Mike Price mike.price@swit-tx.com

   Southwest International Trucks - McKinney, Texas

Mitsubishi Fuso Dealership 

Phone (972) 629-3600

Click here to learn more!

 

PARTS DEPARTMENT - MCKINNEY

 Phone (972) 629-3600

PARTS HOURS:
Monday-Friday 7:30 am – 6:30 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Sunday Closed

(972) 629-3600

Our McKinney parts department carries an endless selection of parts for any make or model truck you have.  Check out our selection today; contact one of our sales representatives for more information.

Parts Manager

Dave Eldredge

dave.eldredge@swit-tx.com

Parts Team

Barry Towles

barry.towles@swit-tx.com

Parts Team

Ryan Towles

ryan.towles@swit-tx.com

Parts Team

Thomas Faries

thomas.faries@swit-tx.com

Parts Team

Scott Towles

scott.towles@swit-tx.com

Outside Parts Sales

Tim Dreiling

tim.dreiling@swit-tx.com

 

 


SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Phone (972) 629-3600

SERVICE HOURS:
Monday-Friday 7:30 am – 6:30 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday Closed

All repairs are performed by certified, trained technicians and backed by nationwide warranty from International Truck & Engine.

Services include CNG and LNG for Class 8 and medium duty trucks. 

  

Operations Manager James Edmondson james.edmondson@swit-tx.com
Service Team Todd Ferguson todd.ferguson@swit-tx.com
Service Team Matt Flynn matt.flynn@swit-tx.com
Service Team Jeff Benson jeff.benson@swit-tx.com

 Call today! Phone (972) 629-3600

A newly designed driver's lounge is available for your convenience, complete with complimentary coffee, Wi-Fi, cable television, microwave oven, and vending machines.

   


  • Arlington, TX
  • Dallas, TX
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • Haltom City, TX
  • McKinney, TX
  • Idealease
  • Waco
  • Used Truck Store

  • Video Library

Capacity Yard Trucks

Click here to learn more

Policies | Privacy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Site Map