International Fuso Capacity Idealease

Truck Search
Certified International Dealer

MaxxForce Diesel Engine Dealer
Authorized MaxxForce Dealer

Fort Worth, TX

SOUTHWEST INTERNATIONAL TRUCKS
Fort Worth, Texas

617 N. Freeway Fort Worth, Texas 76102
Phone: (817) 764-8800
Fax: (817) 877-1269

Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Southwest International Trucks in Fort Worth 

Southwest International Trucks in Fort Worth, TX is an All Makes Parts & Service dealer, specializing in: Road Service, Body Shop, IdeaLease, Daily Rentals, MaxxForce engines, Cummins Diesel, CAT Diesel, Fuel Permits, Alignment Service, Electronic Engine Diagnostics, COPP.
We are located at Interstate 35W & Pharr Street.

SALES DEPARTMENT
(817) 764-8800
Sales Team
General Manager Tom Lerch tom.lerch@swit-tx.com
Sales Manager Jason VanCampen jason.vancampen@swit-tx.com
Sales TJ Jones tj.jones@swit-tx.com

PARTS DEPARTMENT
(817) 764-8838
Parts Team
Parts Team Mike Slough 817-764-8842 mike.slough@swit-tx.com
Parts Team Jaime Armendariz 214-957-1517 jaime.armedariz@swit-tx.com
 Parts Team JR Dunn 817-764-8838 james.dunn@swit-tx.com
Outside Parts Sales Ray Davis 214-532-3955 ray.davis@swit-tx.com

SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Phone (817) 764-8880
 Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday Closed
 
Service Manager Bobby Meharg bobby.meharg@swit-tx.com
Service Advisor Jason Crowder jason.crowder@swit-tx.com
Service Advisor Shelby Hilton shelby.hilton@swit-tx.com

BODY SHOP DEPARTMENT

Tim Lumpkins 817-764-8930

Monday-Friday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday and Sunday Closed


  • Arlington, TX
  • Dallas, TX
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • Haltom City, TX
  • McKinney, TX
  • Idealease
  • Waco
  • Used Truck Store

  • Video Library

Capacity Yard Trucks

Click here to learn more

Policies | Privacy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Site Map