International Fuso Capacity Idealease

Truck Search
Certified International Dealer

MaxxForce Diesel Engine Dealer
Authorized MaxxForce Dealer

Fort Worth, TX

SOUTHWEST INTERNATIONAL TRUCKS
Fort Worth, Texas

617 N. Freeway Fort Worth, Texas 76102
Phone: (817) 764-8800
Fax: (817) 877-1269

Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday Closed

Southwest International Trucks in Fort Worth 

Southwest International Trucks in Fort Worth, TX is an All Makes Parts & Service dealer, specializing in: Road Service, Body Shop, IdeaLease, Daily Rentals, MaxxForce engines, Cummins Diesel, CAT Diesel, Fuel Permits, Alignment Service, Electronic Engine Diagnostics, COPP.
We are located at Interstate 35W & Pharr Street.

SALES DEPARTMENT
(817) 764-8800
Sales Team

 General Manager

 Tom Lerch

 tom.lerch@swit-tx.com

 Sales

 Jerry Ivy

 jerry.ivy@swit-tx.com

 Sales

Mike Price

 mike.price@swit-tx.com

 Sales

 Jason VanCampen

 jason.vancampen@swit-tx.com

PARTS DEPARTMENT
(817) 764-8838
Parts Team

Parts Manager

Mike Slough

817-764-8842

mike.slough@swit-tx.com

Assistant Parts Manager

Jaime Armendariz

214-957-1517

jaime.armedariz@swit-tx.com

Outside Parts Sales

Tyler Clounch

469-818-8410

tyler.clounch@swit-tx.com

SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Phone (817) 764-8880
 Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday Closed
 

 Service Manager

 Russell Sewell

russell.sewell@swit-tx.com

Assistant Service Manager

Troy Stovall

troy.stovall@swit-tx.com

Service Advisor

Jeramey Whitehouse

jeramey.whitehouse@swit-tx.com

Service Advisor

Jack Briggle

jack.briggle@swit-tx.com

Service Advisor

David Cobb

david.cobb@swit-tx.com

BODY SHOP DEPARTMENT

Tim Lumpkins 817-764-8930

Monday-Friday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday and Sunday Closed


  • Arlington, TX
  • Dallas, TX
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • Haltom City, TX
  • McKinney, TX
  • Idealease
  • Waco
  • Used Truck Store

  • Take a Virtual Tour of our dealership!
  • Video Library

Capacity Yard Trucks

Click here to learn more

Policies | Privacy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Site Map