International Fuso Capacity Idealease

     Loading Flash Player......
Truck Search
Certified International Dealer

MaxxForce Diesel Engine Dealer
Authorized MaxxForce Dealer

Fort Worth, TX

SOUTHWEST INTERNATIONAL TRUCKS
Fort Worth, Texas


617 N. Freeway Fort Worth, Texas 76102
Phone: (817) 764-8800
Fax: (817) 877-1269

Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 12:00 Midnight
Saturday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

Southwest International Trucks in Fort Worth 

Southwest International Trucks in Fort Worth, TX is an All Makes Parts & Service dealer, specializing in: Road Service, Body Shop, IdeaLease, Daily Rentals, MaxxForce engines, Cummins Diesel, CAT Diesel, Fuel Permits, Alignment Service, Electronic Engine Diagnostics, COPP.
 
We are located at Interstate 35W & Pharr Street.
 

SALES DEPARTMENT
(817) 764-8800 

Sales Team

   

 Sales Manager

 Bobby Briggs

 bobby.briggs@swit-tx.com

 Sales

 Shawn Brewer

 shawn.brewer@swit-tx.com

 Sales

 Jerry Ivy

 jerry.ivy@swit-tx.com

 Sales

 Jason VanCampen

 jason.vancampen@swit-tx.com

               
PARTS DEPARTMENT
(817) 764-8838
 
Parts Team
     

 Parts Manager

Jim Paules

817-764-8840

jim.paules@swit-tx.com

Assist Parts Manager

Mike Slough

817-764-8842

mike.slouth@swit-tx.com

Outside Parts Sales

Gene Slough

817-688-2511

gene.slough@swit-tx.com

Outside Parts Sales

Jaime Armendariz

214-957-1517

jaime.armedariz@swit-tx.com

SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Phone (817) 764-8880
 
Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 12:00 Midnight
Saturday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 
Service Team
 

Service Manager

Troy Stovall

troy.stovall@swit-tx.com

Service Advisor

Jeramey Whitehouse

jeramey.whitehouse@swit-tx.com

Service Advisor

Vince Henderson

vince.henderson@swit-tx.com

Service Advisor

Jack Biggle

jack.biggle@swit-tx.com

 
 
 

 

BODY SHOP DEPARTMENT

Phone  (817) 764-8930

 
Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed


  • Arlington, TX
  • Dallas, TX
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • Haltom City, TX
  • McKinney, TX
  • Idealease

  • Take a Virtual Tour of our dealership!
  • Video Library

Policies | Privacy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Site Map